How do I contact Foreign Ministry?

  1. Telephones : +94 112 325 372, +94 112 325373, +94 112 325 375.
  2. Fax Nos : +94 112 446 091, +112 333 450, +94 112 430 220.
  3. Email : [email protected], [email protected].
  4. Website :

How do I file a complaint with the Ministry of External Affairs?

OWRC & MRC Gurgaon: Tel (0124-4420215) (Email: [email protected]) MRC, Chennai: Tel: (044-32008401) (Email: [email protected]) MRC, Hyderabad: Tel: (040-24652557) (Email: [email protected]) MRC, Kochi: Tel (048-42372040) (Email: [email protected])

Who is the Minister of Foreign in India?

The current Minister of External Affairs is Subrahmanyam Jaishankar, succeeding Sushma Swaraj of the Bharatiya Janata Party on 30 May 2019.

Who is the foreign minister of india 2022?

It also advises other Ministries and State Governments on foreign governments and institutions….Ministry of External Affairs (India)

Ministry overview
Annual budget ₹18,000 crore (US$2.4 billion) (2021–22 est.)
Minister responsible Subrahmanyam Jaishankar, Minister of External Affairs

What is Foreign Ministry?

noun. (in countries other than the U.S.) a cabinet minister who conducts and supervises foreign and diplomatic relations with other states.

How do I book an appointment in Ministry of Foreign Affairs?

In order to book an online appointment for MOFA attestation, click on this link and select the following;….At this point, you can either;

  1. Change the appointment.
  2. Cancel the appointment.
  3. Pay the MOFA Attestaion Fee.

Can I file a case against a foreigner?

Yes, you can file case against him.

How do I make a complaint against my NRI?

i. If your NRI husband has abandoned you in India, you can immediately file a complaint/ FIR under 498A IPC on grounds of cruelty with the police in the local police station in the area where you were abandoned.

Who is Jay Shankar?

Subrahmanyam Jaishankar (born 9 January 1955) is an Indian diplomat who is serving as the Minister of External Affairs of the Government of India since 30 May 2019. He is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party. He is a Member of Parliament in the Rajya Sabha since 5 July 2019, representing Gujarat.

What is the full form of mea?

Ministry of External Affairs, Government of India.