Who is the best player in the history of La Liga?

Lionel Messi has been named La Liga’s best player for nine times and La Liga’s best forward for eleven times, both all-time records.

Who won the La Liga in 2007?

Real Madrid
2007–08 La Liga

Season 2007–08
Champions Real Madrid 31st title
Relegated Zaragoza Murcia Levante
Champions League Real Madrid (group stage) Villarreal (group stage) Barcelona (playoff round) Atlético Madrid (playoff round)

Who is was the best player in La Liga 2009?

Lionel Messi
On 16 May 2010, Barcelona were declared champions after their 4–0 victory over Valladolid, their 20th La Liga title. Lionel Messi won the LaLiga Award for Best Player for the second consecutive time….2009–10 La Liga.

Season 2009–10
Top goalscorer Lionel Messi (34 goals)
Biggest home win Real Madrid 6–0 Zaragoza (19 December 2009)

Who is best player in Spain?

15 Greatest Spanish Players of All Time

  1. 1 . Andres Iniesta. League Titles: 9.
  2. Xavi Hernandez. League Titles: 8. Champions League Titles: 4.
  3. Iker Casillas. League Titles: 6.
  4. Sergio Ramos. League Titles: 5.
  5. Raul Gonzalez. League Titles: 7.
  6. David Villa. League Titles: 3.
  7. Carles Puyol. League Titles: 6.
  8. Fernando Hierro. League Titles: 5.

Who have the most La Liga titles?

Top five teams to have won most La Liga titles in history

  • Valencia CF (6 titles) Valencia have won the same number of league titles and finished runners-up.
  • Athletic Club (8 titles)
  • Atletico Madrid (11 titles)
  • FC Barcelona (26 titles)
  • Real Madrid (34 titles)

Who won Laliga 2006?

2005–06 La Liga

Season 2005–06
Champions Barcelona 18th title
Relegated Alavés Cádiz Málaga
Champions League Barcelona (group stage) Real Madrid (group stage) Valencia (3rd qualifying round) Osasuna (3rd qualifying round)
UEFA Cup Sevilla (first round) Celta Vigo (first round) Espanyol (first round) (via Copa del Rey)

Who is the best player in La Liga 2018?

Lionel Messi wins La Liga best player award for 2018-19 season – Barca Blaugranes.