What time is the Euro final kick off?

The UEFA EURO 2020 final kicks off at 21:00 CET on Sunday 11 July; what time is that where you are?

What time is Euro final on Sunday?

The Euro 2020 final takes place at Wembley Stadium on Sunday, July 11. Kick-off is at 8pm, UK time.

Is there a 3rd place play-off in the Euros?

Despite other international tournaments, including the World Cup, Copa America and African Cup of Nations, having a third-place play-off, that will not be the case for Euro 2020.

Who won UEFA final?

The current champions are Chelsea, who beat Manchester City 1–0 in the 2021 final.

Who has the rights to Euro 2021?

US media giant Fox has signed a six-year broadcast deal with Uefa that covers the 2024 and 2028 European Championships. The deal with European soccer’s governing body also includes the Uefa Nations League, national team competitions such as the World Cup and Euro qualifiers, and all friendly matches controlled by Uefa.

What happened in the Euro 2012 final?

The UEFA Euro 2012 Final was a football match that took place on 1 July 2012 at the Olympic Stadium in Kiev, Ukraine, to determine the winner of UEFA Euro 2012. Spain, who defeated Germany 1–0 to win Euro 2008, successfully defended their title with a 4–0 win over Italy, becoming the first team to win two consecutive…

Who won Euro 2012 in Ukraine?

UEFA Euro 2012. The final tournament, held between 8 June and 1 July 2012, was co-hosted for the first time by Poland and Ukraine, and was won by Spain, who beat Italy 4–0 in the final at the NSC Olimpiyskyi in Kyiv, Ukraine.

Did Spain overpower Italy to win the Euro 2012?

^ “Spain overpower Italy to win UEFA EURO 2012”. July 2012. Retrieved 3 May 2016. ^ a b c “Euro joy for Poland and Ukraine”. UEFA.com. Union of European Football Associations. 18 April 2007.

What does UEFA Euro 2012 stand for?

For the video game based on this event, see UEFA Euro 2012 (video game). The 2012 UEFA European Football Championship, commonly referred to as UEFA Euro 2012 or simply Euro 2012, was the 14th European Championship for men’s national football teams organised by UEFA.