What are the characteristics of each zodiac?


  • FIRE SIGNS = Aries, Leo, Sagittarius – These Signs are said to hold fiery passion, energy, enthusiasm, and boldness.
  • EARTH SIGNS = Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn – These are the grounded, earthy Signs of the Zodiac.
  • AIR SIGNS = Gemini, Libra, Aquarius – These are the intellectual thinkers and talkers of the Zodiac.

What are the 5 main zodiac signs?

The first four signs, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, and Cancer, form the group of personal signs. The next four signs, Leo, Virgo, Libra, and Scorpio form the group of interpersonal signs. The last four signs of the zodiac, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces, form the group of transpersonal signs.

What are the zodiac signs values?

Here’s What Your Zodiac Sign Says About Your Core Values

  • Aries: Self-Assertion.
  • Taurus: Stability.
  • Gemini: Communication.
  • Cancer: Emotional Security.
  • Leo: Self-Expression.
  • Virgo: Service.
  • Libra: Balance.
  • Aquarius: Freedom.

Which zodiac signs are jealous?

The Most Jealous Zodiac Sign, According to an Astrologer

  • Libra.
  • Virgo.
  • Taurus.
  • Leo.
  • Cancer.
  • Scorpio.

Do zodiac signs define your personality?

The simple answer is no. There is no scientific evidence that the constellations on the day a person is born affect their brain chemistry. But, a person’s zodiac sign can have an effect on their personality, if they allow it, because people control their actions and behaviors, which molds their personalities.

Do zodiac signs matter in relationships?

Hence, there is no relationship between zodiac signs & breakups because everything depends on the purpose of partnership and individual characteristics. However, there are some people who are adherents of astrology and they believe that compatibility is a must for a couple to thrive.

What are the positive and negative signs of the zodiac?

Positive/Masculine/Yang- Fire and Air Signs. Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius. Negative/Feminine/Yin- Earth and Water Signs. Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Pisces. The Polarity of the signs alternates each time, and Fire and Air signs are Positive while Earth and Water signs are Negative.

What are the most loyal signs of the zodiac?


  • LEO
  • What are all the 12 zodiac signs?

    Zodiac Signs and Astrology Signs Meanings and Faculties After the zodiac signal there are the total zodiac visibility, the aspect to which you belong therefore the planets that rule your own zodiac indication! You will find 12 zodiac indications , and every indication features its own weaknesses and strengths, unique specific characteristics, needs and attitudeā€¦