What are the 8 Harry Potter books in order?

The main Harry Potter books in order

  • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone.
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets.
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix.
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince.
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows.

What are the 9 books in Harry Potter?

Harry Potter

  • Philosopher’s Stone (1997)
  • Chamber of Secrets (1998)
  • Prisoner of Azkaban (1999)
  • Goblet of Fire (2000)
  • Order of the Phoenix (2003)
  • Half-Blood Prince (2005)
  • Deathly Hallows (2007)

How many books are in Harry Potter series?

7Harry Potter / Number of books

What are the 7 Harry Potter books called?

J.K. Rowling Harry Potter Collection 7 Books Bundle (Philosopher’s Stone,Chamber of Secrets,Prisoner of Azkaban,Goblet of Fire,Order of the Phoenix,Half-Blood Prince,Deathly Hallows) Paperback – January 1, 2015. Find all the books, read about the author, and more.

What are the titles of the Harry Potter series books?

The first and last books of the Harry Potter books of the series came out ten years apart.

  • There is a dinosaur that has been named Dracorex hogwartsia,with Hogwartsia being based on the name of Hogwarts,in honour of the series.
  • Ampulex dementor is a species of cockroach wasp.
  • What are the seven Harry Potter books?

    The seven series are briefly described as follows: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone This is the first of the series that begins with Harry Potter, who is orphaned as a baby and spends 11 years of his life with his cruel aunt, uncle and cousin Dudley.

    Which ‘Harry Potter’ book is actually the best?

    Prisoner of Azkaban is often deemed as one of the very best Potter films and the book is no different. Following Harry, Ron, and Hermione in their 3rd year at Hogwarts as they investigate serial killer Sirius Black, a believed former ally of Voldemort who has escaped Azkaban and is looking for Harry.

    What are the original Harry Potter books?

    Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone By: Gwydion M. Williams on Flickr Copyright 2022 First published in 1947,this book is also titled ‘Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone’,…

  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets By: Gwydion M.
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban By: Gwydion M.
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire By: Gwydion M.