What are the 7 Rays in the Bible?

The Summit Lighthouse

Ray Chakra
1st ray Power of God Throat (5th)
2nd ray Wisdom of God Crown (7th)
3rd ray Love of God Heart (4th)
4th ray Purity of God Base of the Spine (1st)

What do rays mean in astrology?

The rays are defined as such: 1st Ray: Will or power. 2nd Ray: Love wisdom. 3rd Ray: Adaptability. 4th Ray: Beauty or Harmony.

What is the red ray?

Red-Ray has is a leading manufacturer and seller of high intensity gas fired infrared burners and premix air-gas delivery systems used for heating, drying and curing in many industrial applications such as finishing, powder coating, food, line painting, carpet, flooring, paper and textiles.

What are light rays?

A light ray is a line (straight or curved) that is perpendicular to the light’s wavefronts; its tangent is collinear with the wave vector. Light rays in homogeneous media are straight. They bend at the interface between two dissimilar media and may be curved in a medium in which the refractive index changes.

Who is the ruler of Taurus?

Taurus’ rulers: Venus (ancient) and Ceres (modern) Gemini’s ruler: Mercury. Cancer’s ruler: the Moon.

What Ray is Archangel Uriel?

red angel light ray
What is Archangel Uriel in charge of? Archangel Uriel is represented by the red angel light ray which is a symbol of service.

How many rays are in physics?

There are three principal rays. The first principal ray occurs when the light comes in parallel to the principle axis, it goes out through the focus. The second principal ray occurs when light comes in through the focus, then it comes out parallel to the principle axis.

What is Taurus energy?

Taurus is the second sign of the zodiac, and the first of the earth signs, symbolised by the bull. Taurus energy has contemplative energy; focusing on sensuality, beauty, food, appreciation for the comforts of things around them, and value. Taurus is a feminine sign and is ruled by Venus.