Can you search for someone on Tagged?
Click the “Browse” button at the top of the page to search for friends on Tagged. Browse by gender, age, country, and city or zip code. Click on the “More options” link to open up a more specific friend search. Specify your preferences on relationship status, sexual preference, relationship status and ethnicity.
Why can’t I log into my Tagged account?
There could be a few reasons why you’re unable to log into your tagged account. One possibility is that your account has been deactivated by Tagged. If you believe this to be the case, you can contact Tagged customer service for more information. Another possibility is that you’ve forgotten your password.
Is Tagged still active?
Tagged claims it has 300 million members as of 2014. As of September 2011, Quantcast estimates Tagged monthly unique users at 5.9 million in the United States, and 18.6 million globally….Tagged (website)
| Type of site | Social networking service |
|---|---|
| Launched | October 2004 |
What kind of dating site is tagged?
Tagged.com is a free-to-use online dating service where users can meet new people and talk online. Initially the service was set up for users under 18 and was a popular meeting site for teens.
What is the purpose of the tag?
Tags are simple pieces of data — usually no more than one to three words — that describe information on a document, web page, or another digital file. Tags provide details about an item and make it easy to locate related items that have the same tag.
Can Tagged delete your account?
To delete your Tagged account, you must be signed into the web version of Tagged. Select “Account” from the top navigation bar, then “Settings”. Locate the “Cancel Account” section and click the “Cancel your Account” link and follow the instructions.
Is Tagged a dating site?
How do you know if someone blocked you on Tagged?
After you’ve blocked a user, they will appear on your ‘Blocked Users’ list….You can view this list at anytime by doing the following:
- Hover your cursor over ‘Account’ in the top right corner of the Navigation bar.
- Click ‘Settings’ and select the ‘Privacy’ tab.
- Scroll down to ‘Blocked Users’ and click ‘Edit Blocked Users’
What is VIP on Tagged?
Tagged will also let you upgrade your account to VIP status for a monthly fee, which earns you a VIP logo, more gold, the ability to see who views your profile, and more.